Worship Notes from 4.18

We missed last week, but we’re back in action this week.  Here’s the set-list from yesterday…

  • “With Everything” – by Hillsong
  • “I Am Free” – by Jon Egan
  • “Rain Down” – by Delirious
  • “Marvelous Light” – by Charlie Hall
  • “Old Rugged Cross” – Jeff Johnson arrangement
  • “Jesus is the Lord” – by Robert Fuller/James Mark Gulley

We’re going to be posting some important information here this week.  So, if you haven’t yet subscribed, you might want to.  Talk to you soon.  Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s